By-election on Rajanpur Constituency NA 193, Nomination papers received for Imran Khan

By-election for NA-193 Constituency of Rajanpur, nomination papers have been received for Imran Khan.

Amir Amjad Advocate received nomination papers for Chairman PTI Imran Khan.

PTI’s former minister Mohsin Leghari, Muslim League (N)’s Awais Leghari and PPP’s district president Waqas Gormani also received nomination papers.

According to the Election Commission, the polling in NA-193 Jampur Constituency will be held on February 26.

The seat fell vacant due to the death of PTI MNA Jafar Leghari.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *